Miami (MIA-NWHQ) / Network Head Office
Office
Company:Hellmann Network Inc.
Address:10450 Doral Boulevard, Suite 200
Doral , FL 33178
United States
Phone
Phone:+1 786 621 3695
Fax
Fax:+1 786 621 3698
Email
Email:nwhq@hellmann.net
Other
Office Hours:Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:00  
Contacts:
NameDepartment / TitleContact Information
Mr. Michael ClausCEO Global Partner NetworkPhone: +1 786 621 3681
Fax:   +1 786 621 3697
Mobile: +1 786 295 0224
Emergency: +1 786 295 0224
Email: Michael.Claus@hellmann.com
Ms. Sara SubiranaDirector NWHQPhone: +1 786 621 3683
Fax:   +1 786 621 3698
Mobile: +1 786 295 0226
Email: Sara.Subirana@hellmann.com
Mr. Roger JuarezManager Network AccountingPhone: +1 786 621 3691
Mobile: +1 305 450 1878
Email: Roger.Juarez@hellmann.com
Mr. Jorge RiveroSenior Manager Global Network DevelopmentPhone: +1 786 621 3689
Fax:   +1 786 621 3698
Mobile: +1 786 897 4005
Emergency: +1 786 897 4005
Email: Jorge.Rivero@hellmann.com
Mrs. Cari LessardAccounting/AdministrationPhone: +1 786 621 3692
Email: Cari.Lessard@hellmann.com
Mrs. Doris Aguero-LopezOffice AdministratorPhone: +1 786 621 3696
Email: Doris.Aguero-Lopez@hellmann.com
Mr. Enrique MontealegreCoordinatorPhone: +1 786 621 3682
Fax:   +1 786 621 3698
Email: Enrique.Montealegre@hellmann.com
Mr. Peter HurstDirector Africa DevelopmentPhone: +254 20 827084
Fax:   +254 20 827128
Mobile: +254 733 745429
Email: Peter.Hurst@hellmann.com
Mrs. Kenia Godoy-ParadaSpecial Projects CoordinatorPhone: +1 786 621 3693
Fax:   +1 786 621 3698
Email: Kenia.Parada@us.hellmann.com