Contacts by LastName
Contact NameDept. / TitleCompanyContact 
-, Winarta Sales & MarketingFAJAR INSAN NUSANTARA
Jln. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 11
Denpasar, Bali
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+62 361 756969
+62 361 757540
salesdps@finlogistics.co.id
-, Iak Santiani Branch ManagerFAJAR INSAN NUSANTARA
Jln. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 11
Denpasar, Bali
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+62 361 756969/70
+62 361 756969
+62 361 757540
findps@finlogistics.co.id
-, Vita Adm/Customer ServiceFAJAR INSAN NUSANTARA
Komplek Perumahan Semarang Indah Blok C8 No. 22
Semarang 50144
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+62 24 7621842
+62 24 76671323
cssrg@finlogistics.co.id
-, Nugroho Branch ManagerFAJAR INSAN NUSANTARA
Komplek Perumahan Semarang Indah Blok C8 No. 22
Semarang 50144
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+62 24 7621842
+62 24 76671323
nugroho@finlogistics.co.id
Abdul Gaffoor, Ahad General ManagerHellmann Worldwide Logistics Ltd.
36 Bis St Louis Street
Port Louis
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+230 2111390 / +230 2111391
+230 211 1390
+230 211 2381
+230 59410229
agaffoor@mu.hellmann.net
Abe, Masaaki Air Export DocumentationHellmann Worldwide Logistics Inc. c/o International Express Co., Ltd.
2-1-17 Kaigan, Minato-Ku
Tokyo
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+81 476 32 8173
+81 476 32 9494
+81 3 3452 4591
+81 3 5232 5115
m-abe@iecjp.com
Abe, Taisuke Sea ExportHellmann Worldwide Logistics Inc. c/o International Express Co., Ltd.
8F Yano Bldg.,4-5-20 Minamihommachi, Chuo-ku,Osaka 541-0054 Japan
Osaka
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+81 6 6210 1409
+81 6 6210 1432
t-abe@iecjp.com
Abou, Sy  Timar Mauritiana
Tevrag Zeina, llot K ext 51 lot no. 001, Garage 28 novembre Carrefour Sabbah
Nouakchott
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+222 33 36 30 02
+222 33 36 30 02
s.abou@timar.ma
Achildiev, Artur International Business Development DirectorOOO Hellmann East Europe
Urzhumskaya str. 4, bld. 14
Moscow
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+7 495 646 20 00
+7 495 775 14 98
+7 926 206 03 50
aachildi@ru.hellmann.net
Achilles, Stefanie Management Assistant HMSHellmann Worldwide Logistics Air & Sea GmbH & Co. KG
Niewisch 1
Norderstedt
Direct :
Office fax :
Email :
+49 40 50064 5005
+49 40 500 64 5010
Stefanie.Achilles@hellmann.com
Achladiti, Kelly Export DeptGolden Cargo S.A.-HWWL
62, Dragatsaniou Str
Piraeus
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+30 210 4061519
+30 210 4061119
+30 210 4061000
+30 210 4061111
kelly.achladiti@goldencargo.gr
Achladiti, Elena MS Solution Key AccountGolden Cargo S.A.-HWWL
62, Dragatsaniou Str
Piraeus
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+30 210 4061532
+30 2104061129
+30 210 4061000
+30 210 4061111
eachladiti@goldencargo.gr
Achladitis, Kostis Managing DirectorGolden Cargo S.A.-HWWL
62, Dragatsaniou Str
Piraeus
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Emergency :
Email :
+30 210 4061100
+30 210 4061129
+30 210 4061000
+30 210 4061111
+30 6944 301315
+30 210 4061100
kachladitis@goldencargo.eu
Adamiec, Bozena Air ExportHeppner Overseas
Euro Airport Bâle-Mulhouse, Zone de Fret - Cargo Terminal
Saint Louis
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+33 389 673178
+33 389 692231
bozena.adamiec@heppner.fr
Adams, Jerry  Mahe Shipping Co. Ltd.
Maritime House Laurier Avenue Victoria
Mahe
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+248 438 0500
+248 438 0538
gerrya@maheship.sc
Adams, Lee-Anne Import Operations ManagerHellmann Worldwide Logistics (Pty) Ltd
79a Grahamstown Road North End
Port Elizabeth
Direct fax :
Office :
Mobile :
Email :
+27 86 554 2878
+27 41 586 2001
+27 71 711 3975
Lee-Anne.Adams@hellmann.com
Admani, Ayaz CEOHellmann Worldwide Logistics (Pvt) Ltd,
Suite No. 402, 4th Floor, The Plaza, Block-9, Clifton
Karachi
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+92 21 111 495 725
+92 21 3586 0107
+92 333 213 8899
ayaz.admani@hellmann.com
Agamirzoyev, Anar Director, Trade LaneHellmann Worldwide Logistics, Inc.
15920 International Plaza Drive
Houston
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+1 281 668 2750
+1 281 590 0285
+1 713 909 6352
Anar.Agamirzoyev@hellmann.com
AGLAE, Pierrette Seafreight ManagerHeppner Overseas
Zone Cargo 8 14, rue de la Belle Borne SOGARIS Bâtiment 6 B.P. 16479 - Tremblay en France
ROISSY CDG CEDEX
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+33 141 843060
+33 141 843070
pierrette.aglae@heppner.fr
Aguero-Lopez, Doris Office AdministratorHellmann Network Inc.
10450 Doral Boulevard, Suite 200
Doral
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+1 786 621 3696
+1 786 621 3695
+1 786 621 3698
Doris.Aguero-Lopez@hellmann.com
Aguila Rodrigo, Antonio Brokerage Manager Hellmann Worldwide Logistics, S.A.
Av.de Aragon, 334-1ª Pl -Pg. Las Mercedes
Madrid
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+34 91 6723461
+34 91 3122280
+34 91 485 2550
+34 91 485 0665
+34 629673631
antonio.aguila@hellmann.com
Aguilar, Sam Partner Accounting - CDAHellmann Worldwide Logistics Inc.
1375 Cardiff Blvd Unit #1
Mississauga
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+1 905 565 3354
+1 905 564 6620
+1 905 564 5051
Sam.Aguilar@hellmann.com
Aguilar, Carolina Air Freight Customer ServiceGrupo Servica (Costa Rica) S.A.
200 meters South of Zeta Free Zone, San Antonio del Tejar, Alajuela.
Alajuela
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+ 506 2437-5800 ext. 451
+506 2437 5800
+506 2443 1950
caguilarm@gruposervica.com
Aguilar, Douglas Manager Perishable LogisticsHellmann Perishable Logistics Inc.
10450 Doral Boulevard
Doral
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+1 305 629 8622
+1 305 594 3865
+1 305 594 4995
+1 305 597 4583
+1 786 412 0081
daguilar@hplgroup.com
Ahmed, Manzur Country Sea Freight ManagerHellmann Worldwide Logistics Ltd.
12 Gausul Azam Avenue, Sector - 13 Uttara
Dhaka
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+880 2 55085908 9
+880 2 55085908
+880 2 58951719
+88 01730058307
Manzur.Ahmed@hellmann.com
Ahmed, Shariu Documentation - Export /Import - ExecutiveGlobal Cargo Care Pvt Ltd, (GCC)
C/O. Hellmann World Wide Logistics, 1st, Floor, Seenusanfaage, Janavaree Magu
Male
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Emergency :
Email :
+960 330 0933
+960 330 0934
+960 999 8845
+960 999 8859
shariu@gcc.com.mv
Ahmed, Salem Sales Manager Qatar Logistics WLL
Building no. 144, Street 24, Industrial Area Doha
Doha
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+974 4407 6275
+974 4407 6262
+974 4455 8083
+974 7448 2072
salem.ahmed@mannai.com.qa
Aibedy, S.  Timar Mauritiana
Tevrag Zeina, llot K ext 51 lot no. 001, Garage 28 novembre Carrefour Sabbah
Nouakchott
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+222 33 36 30 02
+222 33 36 30 02
g.marechal@timar.ma
Aigner, Phillip Oceanfreight Export/ImportHellmann Worldwide Logistics GmbH
Grossmarktstrasse 7b, 2nd Floor
Vienna
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+43 1 9081 900 3041
+43 1 908 1900
+43 1 9081900 3099
phillip.aigner@at.hellmann.net
Aigner, Werner Oceanfreight ImportHellmann Worldwide Logistics GmbH
Wilhelm-Spazier-Strasse 2
Salzburg
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+43 662 824973 1016
+43 662 824 973 0
+43 662 824 973 1021
Werner.Aigner@hellmann.com
Airfreight, Pricing  Strait Air Transport A/S
Hveensgade 1
Aarhus C
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
86208210
+45 86 20 82 10
+45 86 12 60 21
airdk@straitair.com
Aitken, Steven General ManagerHellmann Worldwide Logistics (Pty) Ltd
79a Grahamstown Road North End
Port Elizabeth
Direct fax :
Office :
Mobile :
Email :
+27 86 505 4171
+27 41 586 2001
+27 82 440 1547
Steven.Aitken@hellmann.com
Ajesh, N.V.  Hellmann Worldwide Logistics India Private Limited
Bldg No:XVI/1549D, 2ND Floor, Above Reliance Fresh, Kandahil complex P.T Jacob Road, Thoppumpady
Cochin
Mobile :
Email :
+91 9995067676
Ajesh.NV@hellmann.com
Aji, Prihastono Sea Import FAJAR INSAN NUSANTARA
Jl. Raya Juanda No.18, Semambung, Gedangan
Sidoarjo
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+62 31 8668143
+62 31 8668144
subsfi@finlogistics.co.id
Akedhanadol, Apiwan Senior AccountantHellmann Worldwide Logistics Co., Ltd.
193/105 Lake Rajada Office Complex Building 25th Floor, Unit C Ratchadapisek Road Klongtoey Sub-District, Klongtoey District
Bangkok
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+662 6619630 1
+662 6619638
+662 661 9630
+668 77992534
anakedha@th.hellmann.net
Akgul, Cem Managing DirectorHellmann Worldwide Lojistik Ltd. Şti.
Mermerciler Sanayi Sitesi, 7 Cadde No: 4, Beylikdüzü
İstanbul
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+90 212 875 3044
+90 212 875 3047
+90 532 574 5404
cem.akgul@hellmann.com
Akhmedova, Zarina Sales ExecutiveHellmann Worldwide Logistics Ltd.
SS Center, 31 H, Babek Avenue,
Baku
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+994 12 565 60 61
+994 12 565 60 63
+994 50 218 24 95
Zarina.Akhmedova@hellmann.com
Akhmedova, Dilara Sales ExecutiveHellmann Worldwide Logistics Ltd.
SS Center, 31 H, Babek Avenue,
Baku
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+994 12 565 60 61
+994 12 565 60 63
+994 50 289 89 77
Dilara.Akhmedova@hellmann.com
Akil, Marwan Country ManagerHellmann Worldwide Logistics Ltd.
Damascus Free zone gezairi building P.O.Box: 545
Damascus
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+963 11 2154677
+963 11 3316505
+963 944 323 944
makil@sy.hellmann.net
Aksu, Fatos Airfreight Import ExecutiveHellmann Worldwide Lojistik Ltd. Şti.
Mermerciler Sanayi Sitesi, 7 Cadde No: 4, Beylikdüzü
İstanbul
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+90 212 875 3044
+90 212 875 3047
fatos.aksu@hellmann.com
Al-Makdi, Hani Ali Operations DepartmentYemen Packing & Forwarding Co. Ltd.
P.O. Box 3366 or 10421
Sanaa
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+967 1 447126
+967 1 447128
general@yempac.com
Al-Makdi, Mahmoud Ali Managing DirectorYemen Packing & Forwarding Co. Ltd.
P.O. Box 3366 or 10421
Sanaa
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+967 1 444895
+967 1 447126
+967 1 447128
+967 777208518
mahmoud.ali@yempac.com
Al Agily, Salma Branch OperatorMahawer Logistics & Shipping
10 Barcelona street Hay Al Andalus
Tripoli
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+218 21 478 0346
+218 21 478 0346
+218 21 334 6361
+218 21 334 6361
salma.alagily@mahawerlogistics.com
Al Baba, Mohammad Operartions ManagerMahawer Logistics & Shipping
10 Barcelona street Hay Al Andalus
Tripoli
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+218 21 478 03 70
+218 21 334 6361
+218 21 334 6361
operator@mahawerlogistics.com
Al Hani, Medhat Operation DepartmentMahawer Logistics & Shipping
10 Barcelona street Hay Al Andalus
Tripoli
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Emergency :
Email :
+218 21 334 6361
+218 21 334 6361
+218 91 194 0586
+218 91 382 6434
medhat.alhani@mahawerlogistics.com
Al Hani, Mahmoud General ManagerMahawer Logistics & Shipping
10 Barcelona street Hay Al Andalus
Tripoli
Direct :
Direct fax :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+218 21 478 0346
+218 21 478 0346
+218 21 334 6361
+218 21 334 6361
+218 91 382 64 34
mahmoud.alhani@mahawerlogistics.com
Al Mufti, Mohamed ProjectsKalzac Consolidated Services
No 3,4 3rd Floor, Al Mubarak Building, Hurriah Street
Khartoum
Office :
Office fax :
Email :
+249 183 781232
+249 183 781339
mufti@kalzac.com
Al Olayan, Majed HR ManagerHellmann Saudi Arabia LLC
Sakura Plaza Madinah Road Salama District
Jeddah
Direct :
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Emergency :
Email :
+966 12 697 7422 (3112)
+966 126 977 422
+966 126 970 233
+966 559 809 608

malolaya@sa.hellmann.net
Al Sadig, Al Sadig Clearance & CustomsKalzac Consolidated Services- Port Sudan
Ali Salim Bazara Building, 1st Floor, Port Sudan Center
Port Sudan
Office :
Office fax :
Mobile :
Email :
+249 311 832509
+249 311 820553
+249 124 558896
pzuseaops@kalzac.com
Al Sayes, Mustafa Office DirectorGezairi Transport Iraqi Co. Ltd.
EL BARADI’YHA 327. MAIN STREET IN FRONT OF AL RAHMA HOSPITAL, HOUSE NO.6,
Basrah
Office :
Mobile :
Emergency :
Email :
+9647704438262
+9647704438262
00962 795954726
gezairibgd@gezairi.com